top of page

Meet the Board


Cathleen Collins- Interim Co-President
Nancy Forhan - Interim Co-President
Andy Coney - Vice President
Diane Selin - Treasurer
Sherry Nemmers - Secretary


Nancy Swanson - Beautification Committee
Pat Benton - Adirondack Lakes Center for the Arts
Ralph Coon - Highways
Bob Curry - Fire/Ambulance
Sarah Lewin - Membership
Michele Curry - Water Watch
David Kahn - The Adirondack Experience
Cathleen Collins - Community Clean Up
Mea Kaemmerlen - Newsletter
Paul Monroe - Advisor
Mary Lynn Heldman - Advisor

Email Contacts

bottom of page